Tuesday, April 17, 2012

State laws let telephone companies end land-line services (Click on the link below)


 Join us every Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday Night for our LIVE Lightyear Wireless Company Overview Presentation at 10 p.m. Eastern, 9 p.m. Central, 8 p.m. Mountain, 7 p.m. Pacific, 4 p.m. Hawaii Time. Visit www.whylightyear.com to view and listen to the presentation ONLINE, or call 1.877.313.2651 pass code 3359756#. The Lightyear Wireless Representative with the MOST guests each night will WIN $100 in CASH! Be Andre Wilson's special guest.

No comments:

Post a Comment